For Community and Group Editions
The Operoo sync tool has a built in safety measure that prevent too many members being deleted. (students, staff, parents & contacts).
When the sync tool detects that a sync process will result in more than 50% of members being deleted, it prevents the sync from continuing and logs an error - "This sync would cause too many members to be deleted..."
When this happens, the school admin should investigate why. If the changes/deletions are legitimate, administrators can override this error message and force the sync to continue using a manual database update.
To access the manual database update, go into Settings>Integration Settings
Click on the blue lock icon to disable deletion protection for 2 hours. This allows the sync to continue and the data to be updated in Operoo.
A popup message will confirm this has been activated.
Next, you'll need to manually trigger a sync by clicking the blue "Trigger a Sync" button