This article will guide Profile Owners (i.e., parents, adult club members, adult participants, employees, etc.) through deleting a Care Profile.
Note: When you delete a profile it will also be deleted from mobile devices of any carers who have access to the profile. Any individual carers you've shared the profile with (eg. family and friends) as well as Staff Carers in Organisations who had access to the profile (such as teachers, coaches, first aid officials) will no longer be able to access the profile.
1. Select the Profile you wish to delete by clicking on its name or photo.
2. Click Delete.
3. Make sure you are deleting the right profile because after you select Delete this profile, you cannot undo it.