Operoo

How does a User delete a Care Profile? (Community Edition)

For Community Edition

This article will guide Profile Owners (i.e., parents, adult club members, adult participants, employees, etc.) through deleting a Care Profile.

Note: When you delete a profile it will also be deleted from mobile devices of any carers who have access to the profile. Any individual carers you've shared the profile with (eg. family and friends) as well as Staff Carers in Organisations who had access to the profile (such as teachers, coaches, first aid officials) will no longer be able to access the profile. 

1. Select the Profile you wish to delete by clicking on its name or photo.

2. Click Delete.

   
3. Make sure you are deleting the right profile because after you select Delete this profile, you cannot undo it.


    • Related Articles

    • How does a User print a Care Profile? (Community Edition)

      For Community Edition Users or Profile Owners (i.e., parents, adult club members, adult participants, employees, etc.) have options to either Share, Print, Delete or Transfer a profile. To Print a care profile, please refer to these steps: 1. Log ...
    • How does a User Unshare a Profile? (Community Edition)

      For Community Edition If Profile Owners (i.e., parents, adult club members, adult participants, employees, etc.) no longer want a profile to be shared with an Organisation or another Carer, you may "unshare" a profile by doing the steps below: 1. Log ...
    • How does a User Delete or Close an Account? (Community Edition)

      For Community Edition Warning:  Deleting Your Account is Permanent. This CANNOT be undone. When a User deletes his/her Operoo account, all account information will be permanently deleted (including Care Profiles and eForm responses). Any data you ...
    • Profile Questionnaire (Community Edition)

      For Community Edition An overview of a care profile Operoo has a standard care profile containing the following information: Person details Emergency contacts Medical contacts Emergency information Medical conditions Other conditions/disabilities ...
    • How often does a User need to update a Care Profile information? (Community Edition)

      For Community Edition Once Profile Owners (i.e., parents, adult club members, adult participants, employees, etc.) have completed a Care Profile, it is easy to keep it up-to-date. You will only need to log in and make changes to the profile when ...