For Community and Group Editions
Completing a Self Service form and its no longer required? It can be deleted, allowing you to have a clutter free screen.
If the form has been submitted it can not be deleted.
To delete a self service form that has been 'Saved for Later Submission' follow the below steps:
1. Open Operoo Central (Operoo Home for non Admin Users)
2. Click on the Form Library
3. Scroll Down to Saved Submissions and Click Edit
4. Scroll to the bottom of the form and select 'Delete Saved draft Submission forever'
5. You will be prompted to confirm the deletion - Click Ok if you wish to proceed with deleting
Once this has been deleted it can not be recovered so be sure you are deleting the correct form