The Organisation's Operoo Administrators can archive multiple profiles all at the same time. Archiving means you will sever the tie between your Organisation and the Care Profile Owner. You will no longer be able to communicate with them or receive updates. Staff Carers will not be able to view the Care Profile anymore.
NOTE: The steps below also apply when a single profile needs to be deleted or archived.
1. Log in to Operoo
2. Look and select the profile you want to archive in the All Members/All Students/All Participants section.
a. After logging in, you can search for the profile using the search box on the upper right of the screen.
b. Find the Profile by the child's last name and select the corresponding letter in the alphabetical index displayed above.
c. You can also use the Filter Profiles option.
4. Click the Actions drop-down menu and click Advanced Actions... then choose Archive Selected Students/Members to archive the selected profiles.
NOTE: The Archive Selected Members is available when you are selecting the profiles from the All Members/All Students/All Participants section. It is greyed out when you are viewing a group or eForm.
5. There will be a pop-up window similar to below that will appear. Tick the box for "I am sure I would like to archive these members." and hit the Archive button to proceed.